Events

Queer Spirit Community
Meditation & Breathwork

A monthly virtual meditation circle.

Online Meditation

  • First Saturday of the month – 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

Queer Spirit Community
Chanting & Breathwork

A monthly virtual chanting circle.

Online Chanting

  • Third Sunday of the month – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Our Community Guidelines


A BRAVE + CONFIDENTIAL + JUDGMENT FREE SPACE
Be yourself + honor others.

PARTICIPATION + REFLECTION
We encourage consciousness of taking space + making space.

MINDFULNESS + RESPECT
We honor understanding + compassion + respect.

 

We are committed to non-violence and non-harm anywhere + anytime + to any one person/place/thing.

As a community we are not a substitute for therapy or spiritual guidance.

Stay connected


Sign up for the mailing list below to get notified about future events, offerings and updates.

Support Us


We are open to receiving an exchange of energy via donations and have created an opportunity for you to do so below. Your contribution will assist us in the funding and production of our “The Queer Spirit” podcast and our two monthly community circles. If you’re called to contribute, here are the links.